Sunday, August 23, 2015

RM Hate Love Relationship

Yes..I know ..our currency right now not in lovely position but lets economist review about that..of course not from me..

RM, what I mean is rajin-malas relationship that I've been through in current situation....

Rauhah also realize that her Ibu little bit lazy and he start talked about it...Like our conversation last week...

Rauhah : Ibu...

Me        : Yes (while concentrate on my driving)

Rauhah : Why you not lipat kain.. See the basket ( sambil show with her hands try to give a picture how membukit baju-baju itu). I will help you. Lets lipat ok..

Me       : Ok.. Rauhah...(sigh)

Rauhah : And why you not cook..I want soup or chicken curry..Oh no..I want soup....Srupp Srupp like that.

Me       : Ok..Rauhah.. (again).



But surprisingly she totally different..

Me  : Rauhah, please go to sleep (what I mean take a nap because I want too)

Rauhah : No..

Me  : Rauhah, which one do you want? ( My skill to persuade her...Haha) Go to sleep or do some exercise?Choose...

Rauhah : Ok, I do the exercise ...

Me : Grrrrrrr.....

Whose gen  in her blood..?
Obviously..



Monday, May 18, 2015

Raid First Word

I always want my kids say my name first..But unfortunately, Rauhah and Raid start with call "Abah" rather than "Ibu " ...

Actually , I feel a little disappointing, but we cannot forces them right.. ... (sigh)...

The worst thing in this circumstances.. Raid call me "Abu" not "Ibu".....How dare you Raid make me feel so bad.. He scream my name "A..Buuu..A..Bu" ...Grrrr......

I always shout it back by "I..bu..not A..bu" and he without feel bad reply back to me by said " A...bu".

Raid..watch out..When you go to school someday..I will call you "Aiid baby boy..ala bucuk..bucuk" in front of your friends...Watch out dear...The day will come....









Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Dissertation Part 2



After being a while.....

I have many times met my SV... Actually in my case, my SV that always warn me about our meeting because I'm so busy ....( and sometimes I don't know what the things that make me busy with..) or just lazy to met her because I'm so sengal...

By the way,after last met, My SV want me to add 20 pages more...After depth conversations with her, her comment about my thesis...bla..bla...bla..I become more stressful after that, suddenly pimples show up around my face, my itchiness become worst and my bad habit by bite my own lips
 become ever worst than ever..Then without realize it, I started eat Jajan..Bring to my office and ate it..How stressful I am....

Master is not easy..and I cannot imagine how difficult to get a Phd.......OMG...


Now..I will back to my thesis..Write until the end .....Wish me luck with that.......

So to all my friends, start from Fuza, Ad, Jeanie, Ghiru, Mr Tan, Arif, Guan, Asrul & Roslan... Best of luck....

Monday, April 06, 2015

Short Story For Today =)


Last night, after chaos dinner (like usual) we watch ABPH.

Then, show up Sara Ali...

Me : Rauhah, look Che tau, Che tau (refer to movie Kami Histeria, dialog Fazura)

Rauhah : No..That's not Fazura..Fazura on Maharaja Lawak Mega..on Mega..Silap..(with her angry tone)

Husband & Me : Haaaaa..haaaaaa.........

As we know Rauhah really alert like a smoke alarm..If someone say wrong then that bising tone will come out....Hahahaha..she so..oo.. alert...even on entertainment..Okay..No TV show for a week Rauhah..Boooooo.....






Thursday, March 19, 2015

Coincidence Same Birthday

What a wonderful power of God when two people who are important in my life share the same birth date.

Adawiya..I met her 14 years ago as my roommate . She's a nice person, although sometimes she just to easy get  "sentap" but she also easy to forgive people. I am one who did not have many friends because I am not easy get along with people but with her, I can't believe that our friendship keep lasting until now. We almost messaging everyday (WhatApp), of course. She's the one of friends that not put any interest into relationship and without profit to gain.

Ratfi..My soul mate that I met 9 years ago. We know each other through online messenger . He suddenly say Hai and asked " How tall are you?". I never reply for stranger on YM because I just not interest. But, I don't know at that time I reply him and after that we keep YM each other and now he is my husband.

The magical happen because both of them share a same birth date. 19/03
One is my husband and the other one is my best friends...

They also share a certain same interest things that totally different with me at all...and sometimes I just have a feeling that I married with my best friends because of this common. Haha.. Just really insane..


Happy Birthday dear husband because totally patient with my attitude, emotion and behavior..Hahaha


Happy Birthday dear friends that keep friends with me even I'm not really socially type of person..Haha..




Wednesday, March 11, 2015

My Anger Management






I must admit that I have issues to control my anger. Lately, my life getting depress with environment around me. I just hate it so much and hate everything surround me except my kids.
I really want to escape from all of this. Don't get me wrong. Maybe because I'm not myself anymore and I cannot act and do what I wanted to do. I feel my life is fake. But no life is fake. That the real things that you need to live.

So today I decided to expressed my feeling . Typing so long sentences but as usually no answer.
Then I decided to ask opinion to my group best buddies . Then as usually get a lot of respond. Guess what, because they are a girl and You automatically can guess whose that " with no respond". (> _ <)

So I still need a girl in my life. I need a friends that can hear my problems. Shhh...I need girl more than boy. So next pregnancy let produce some girl.
Young lady, please bear and stay with me ...Huhuhu

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Realize Life Without Wifi And ASTRO

The good things when you live in small room without Wifi and Astro...

You start realize the things that make you doesn't care happen before this...

Now I realize that my kids talk too much..Especially Rauhah.. She's so polite and cool when meet stranger. She greetings them by say Hai Aunty,,Hai Kakak..My name is Rauhah and here my brother Raid. She talk to much with them even never meet them before. She just answer whatever questions that be questioning and if she doesn't know she just reply "I don't know". She also questioning them back..Hahaha..She really passionate in reading and writing. She done her homework.She play with her brother and really take care of him even our  environment slightly change. 

Raid also can speak a little words too..Bu, eat, finish, no and etc. He really adore his sister and sleep side by side with her. 

I almost cry when heard her conversations with Kakak that she called Aunty..

Aunty : Pandai Rauhah cakap..

Rauhah : Yerlah, at home Ibu  and Abah  always with hand phone..


How I realize that I missing precious moment ...

We not really talk each other again..

No response that make me tired and bored to talk...

That little things that really hurt me and turn me down ....

That's why..Communication very important in relationship..Now I talk to much with my kids..We start make a planning...
We talk about : What we want to eat for breakfast,lunch and dinner
                          Start story our activities on whole day before we sleep
                          Rauhah start talk that a conflict that she has with her friends at school .. (Hahahaha)

 We do homework together..Even Raid also start draw.

  


Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Spoil...Oh Spoiled

I always get a respond ....

Anonymous 1 : Don't simply buy a things for your child

Anonymous 2 : Don't spoiled your kids

Anonymous 3 : Never and never

I need to admit that I always spoil my kids with things when have an extra money in my wallet..I don't mind to buy a book, color pencil,toys,clothes and etc even knowing that things repeatedly ask by my daughter..

I always refused to buy a 'jajan'....

I just don't bother when my daughter screaming like hell when she want sweet...

But I'm not really like the respond like that..When you said that don't spoiled your kids...

I really want to spoiled my kids as I could...

Nothing wrong with that because its really up to you, how you raise up your kids...

I always feel disappointed when I can fulfill what their wants...eventually when you already pick up the things and suddenly you check up on your wallet..the money is not enough..OHHHHHHHH...and when you look at your kids face..like.....Girl, you need to wait..We come back later okay??? ..and she just look at you with an empty eyes..Its gonna kill me like a hell....

I don't even know if I strong enough to not spoiled my children........